IFCS 2021 Award Nominations

The W. G. Cady Award

Recognizes outstanding contributions related to the fields of crystal resonators, frequency control, frequency synthesis, noise measurement, and sensor devices.


The I. I. Rabi Award

Recognizes outstanding contributions related to the fields of atomic and molecular frequency standards, time scale realization, and time comparison and dissemination.


The C. B. Sawyer Memorial Award

Recognizes entrepreneurship or leadership in the frequency control community; or outstanding contributions in the development, production, or characterization of resonator materials or structures.


Special Thanks

Conference Sponsors

UFFC Sponsor Logo - Stacked - Blue
IEEE Sponsor Logo - Blue
SFMC Sponsor Logo
EFTF Sponsor Logo

Platinum Patrons

SpectraDynamics Logo

Gold Patrons

Vescent - FullLogo_transparent
  • 00Days Until Conference

Contact Us

This site is created, maintained, and managed by Conference Catalysts, LLC. Please feel free to contact us for any assistance.

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.